CARSTEN KRÜGER FINANCIAL COMMUNICATION SERVICES offers a broad range of corporate communication services in the capital markets universe.

YOUR BENEFIT

 

  • Financial press work that works;

 

  • Content and editing for product, customer and sales information that gets through;

 

  • Content creation for corporate publications - tailored to the target groups you want to address.

Startseite Leistungen

The offer focuses national and international financial companies that wish to strengthen existing customer relationships or reach potential new customers, seek active dialogue with cooperation and sales partners and position their company, products and expertise in relevant target media.

Good texts form the centre of good corporate communication. Financial topics are often complex. Companies that want to convey such topics have to orientate or prepare the respective contents in a very different way depending on the target group (press, end customers, sales partners).

It is good to be able to rely on a reliable partner who knows how to implement all this with in-depth knowledge of capital markets and products and an editorial and journalistic flair as well as an equally experienced team of cooperation partners.

CARSTEN KRÜGER FINANCIAL COMMUNICATION SERVICES bietet im Kapitalmarktumfeld ein breites Spektrum an Dienstleistungen im Bereich Kommunikation.

IHR NUTZEN 

 

  • Finanzpressearbeit, die wirkt

 

  • Content und Redaktion für Produkt-, Kunden- und Vertriebsinformationen, die ankommen

 

  • Inhalte für Unternehmenspublikationen, die passgenau sind - für die jeweiligen Zielgruppen, die Sie ansprechen möchten

 

Das Angebot richtet sich an nationale und internationale Finanzunternehmen, die bestehende Kundenverbindungen festigen bzw. potenzielle Neukunden erreichen wollen, einen aktiven Dialog mit Kooperations- und Vertriebspartnern anstreben sowie ihre Gesellschaft, Produkte und Expertise in relevanten Zielmedien positionieren möchten.

Gute Texte bilden den Mittelpunkt guter Unternehmenskommunikation. Finanzthemen sind oft komplex. Unternehmen, die solche Themen transportieren möchten, müssen je nach Zielgruppe (Presse, Endkunden, Vertriebspartner) die jeweiligen Inhalte ganz unterschiedlich ausrichten bzw. aufbereiten.

Gut, wenn man dabei auf einen verlässlichen Partner bauen kann. Einen Redaktions-Profi, der all dies mit tiefgründigem Wissen über Kapitalmärkte und -produkte und gleichzeitig journalistischem Gespür sowie einem ebenso erfahrenen Team aus Kooperationspartnern umzusetzen versteht.